Ads

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Kolam with dots

                      This is kolam with dots ( 11 dots 11 lines) .Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Ganesh Chaturhi Kolam Design - Vinayagar Kolam With Dots

               This is Ganesh Chathurthi festival kolam . Pl.watch the video &try this one.Dot placement:Dots 12 to 2 ,straight, with 2 rows of 12 dots in the center.

Friday, 18 August 2017

Friday kolam without dots - Padi kolam

                                     This is Friday kolam .Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Friday kolam

                                      This is Friday kolam.Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Easy apartment kolam with dots

  This is an easy apartment kolam with dots 7 to 3.   7 dots  3rows , with 5 & 3 dots on both sides as   shown in the dot placement photo.Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Easy apartment kolam with dots

     This is an easy apartment kolam with dots 7 to 4,interlaced.Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Monday, 14 August 2017

Demo kolam of wet rice flour - Makkolam

          This is wet rice flour demo kolam  & Sri Krishna Jayanthi celebration photos

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Festival kolam with dots

        This is festival kolam with dots 6 to 6 straight. Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Festival kolam Gokulashtami

                       This is Gokulashtami Festival kolam.Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Friday, 11 August 2017

Friday kolam

                                     This is Friday kolam.Pl.watch the video & try this one

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Easy Friday kolam with dots

              This is an easy Friday kolam with dots 7 to 4.Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Easy apartment kolam with dots

       This is an easy apartment kolam with dots 5 to 5 straight. Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Monday, 7 August 2017

Easy apartment kolam with dots

        This is an easy apartment kolam with dots 7 to 1, straight.  Pl.watch the video & try this one.

Sunday, 6 August 2017

Easy apartment kolam with dots

   This is an easy apartment kolam with dots 7 to 1, straight. Pl.watch the video & try this one.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...